Board of Directors

Dean : Prof. Dr. Moh Yasin, M.Si
1st Vice Dean : Dr. Hartati, M.Si.
2nd Vice Dean : Dr. Miswanto, M.Si.
3rd Vice Dean : Dr. Nanik Siti Aminah, M.Si.

Department of Mathematics

Head of Department : Dr. Herry Suprajitno,S.Si, M.Si.
Secretary of Department : Dr. Fatmawati, M.Si.
Coordinator of Mathematics Bachelor Degree Programme:  Dr. H. M. Imam Utoyo, M.Si.
Coordinator of Information System Bachelor Degree Programme:  Dr. Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si.,M.Si.
Coordinator of Statistics Bachelor Degree Programme: Drs. H. Sediono, M.Si.

Department of Physics

Head of Department : Dr. Moh. Yasin, M.Si.
Secretary of Department : Dr. Riries Rulaningtyas, ST., MT.
Coordinator of Physics Bachelor Degree Programme: Dr. Moh. Yasin, M.Si.
Coordinator of Biomedical Engineering Bachelor Degree Programme : Dr. Khusnul Ain, ST, M.Si.
Coordinator of Biomedical Engineering Master Degree Programme :  Dr. Suryani Dyah Astuti, M.Si.

Department of Chemistry

Head of Department  : Dr. Purkan, M.Si.
Secretary of Department  : Dr. Abdulloh, S.Si., M.Si.
Coordinator of Chemistry Bachelor Degree Programme : Dr. Purkan, M.Si.
Coordinator of Chemistry Master Degree Programme : Mochamad Zaki Fahmi, S.Si, M.Si.,Ph.D

Department of Biology

Head of Department  : Dr. Sucipto Hariyanto, DEA.
Secretary of Department : Dr. Junairiah, S.Si., M.Kes.
Coordinator of Biology Bachelor Degree Programme : Dr. Sucipto Hariyanto, DEA.
Coordinator of Environmental Engineering Bachelor Degree Programme : Dr. Eko Prasetyo K, ST, DEA.
Coordinator of Biology Master Degree Programme : Dr. Sri Puji Astuti Wahyuningsih, M.Si.

Mathematics and Natural Sciences (Doctoral Degree Programme)

Coordinator of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (Doctoral Degree Programme) : Dr. Alfinda Novi Kristanti, DEA.

Supporting Units

Head of Academic Division  : Dr. Eridani, M.Si.
Head of Administrative Division  : Susantono, SE.
Head of Academic Subdivision : Yunita Purwandini, Dra..
Head of Student Affairs Subdivision : Bayu Yulianti, S.Kom.
Head of Finance and Resources Subdivision : Toyyibah, SH.
Head of Facilities and Infrastructure Subdivision : Cuk Prsetyo Hudoyo, SS.,SE.,M.Si.
Chief of  Information System Unit : A. Lukman Hakim, S.Si

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty