Fakultas Sains dan Teknologi

Kartono
Drs. H. Kartono, M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196004211986011001

kartono@fst.unair.ac.id

sediono
Drs. H. Sediono, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196107121987011001

sediono@fst.unair.ac.id

elly-a
Ir. Hj. Elly Ana, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196204121989032001

elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id

yayuk-w
Dr. Yayuk Wahyuni, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196412241991022001

yayuk-w@fst.unair.ac.id

suliyanto-drs-msi
Drs. Suliyanto, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196509071991021001

suliyanto@fst.unair.ac.id

inna-k
Dr. Inna Kuswandari,M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196609051991022001

inna-k@fst.unair.ac.id

-eto-wuryanto-drs-dea
Drs. Eto Wuryanto, DEA.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196609281991021001

eto-w@fst.unair.ac.id

drs-edi-winarko-mcs
Drs. Edi Winarko, M.Cs.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196705141993031001

edi-w@fst.unair.ac.id

ir-dyah-herawatie-msi
Ir. Dyah Herawatie, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196711111993032002

dyah-herawatie@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-miswanto-drs-msi
Dr. Miswanto, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196802041993031002

miswanto@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-herry-suprajitno-msi
Dr. Herry Suprajitno , S.Si, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196804041994031020

herry-s@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-ardi-kurniawan-msi
Dr. Ardi Kurniawan, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196805261999031001

ardi-k@fst.unair.ac.id

drs-edi-winarko-mcs
Dr. Eridani, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

196901091993031001

eridani@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-liliek-susilowati-ssi-msi
Dr. Liliek Susilowati, S.Si. M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197001121994122002

liliek-s@fst.unair.ac.id

-taufik-st-mkom
Taufik S.T., M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197101042008121001

taufik@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-rimuljo-hendradi-ssi-msi
Dr. Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si.,M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197102111997021001

rimuljohendradi@fst.unair.ac.id

-purbandini-ssi-mkom
Purbandini, S.Si, M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197107122008122001

purbandini@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-nur-chamidah-ssi-msi
Dr. Nur Chamidah, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197206021998022001

nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id

-nenik-estuningsih-ssi-msi
Dr. Nenik Estuningsih,S.Si,M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197206301997022001

nenik-e@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-fatmawati-msi
Dr. Fatmawati, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197307041998022001

fatmawati@fst.unair.ac.id

-ahmadin-ssi-msi
Ahmadin S.Si, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197406032008011012

ahmadin@fst.unair.ac.id

-toha-saifudin-ssi-msi
Dr. Toha Saifudin, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197501061999031001

toha-s-i-m-s@fst.unair.ac.id

-auli-damayanti-ssi-msi
Auli Damayanti, S.Si, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197511072003122004

auli-d@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-windarto-ssi-msi
Dr. Windarto, S.Si, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197711042003121001

windarto@fst.unair.ac.id

-badrus-zaman-skom-mcs
Badrus Zaman, S.Kom., M.Cs.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197801262006041001

badruszaman@fst.unair.ac.id

-endah-purwanti-ssi-mkom
Endah Purwanti, S.Si, M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

197812172005012001

endahpurwanti@fst.unair.ac.id

-indah-werdiningsih-ssi-mkom
Indah Werdiningsih, S.Si., M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198002172005012001

indah-w@fst.unair.ac.id

-abdulloh-jaelani-ssi-mpd-msi
Abdulloh Jaelani, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198102082012121003

abdjae@fst.unair.ac.id

-eva-hariyanti-ssi-mt
Dr. Eva Hariyanti, S.Si., M.T.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198105082005012001

eva.hariyanti@fst.unair.ac.id

-indra-kharisma-raharjana-skom-mt
Indra Kharisma R, S.Kom., M.T.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198110282006041003

indra.kharisma@fst.unair.ac.id

-faried-effendy-ssimkom
Faried Effendy,S.Si., M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198206062007101001

faried-e@fst.unair.ac.id

-muhammadun-ssi-msi
Muhammadun,S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198310272019031004

muhammadun@fst.unair.ac.id

-asri-bekti-pratiwi-ssi-msi
Asri Bekti Pratiwi, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198312222012122001

asri.bekti@fst.unair.ac.id

-ira-puspitasari-st-mt-phd
Ira Puspitasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198410272010122005

ira-p@fst.unair.ac.id

-barry-nuqoba-ssi-mkom
Barry Nuqoba, S.Si., M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198411022012121002

barrynuqoba@fst.unair.ac.id

-cicik-alfiniyah-ssi-msi
Cicik Alfiniyah, S.Si, M.Si., Ph.D.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198604122008122003

cicik-a@fst.unair.ac.id

-army-justitia-skom-mkom
Army Justitia, S.Kom, M.kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198706252012122002

army-j@fst.unair.ac.id

-muchammad-yusuf-syaifuddin-ssi-msi
Muchammad Yusuf S., S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198612092015041001

muchammad-y-s@fst.unair.ac.id

-marisa-rifada-ssi-msi
Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198703142015042001

marisa.rifada@fst.unair.ac.id

-siti-zahidah-ssi-msi
Siti Zahidah, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

198908172020122012

siti.zahidah@fst.unair.ac.id

-nashrul-millah-msi
Nashrul Millah, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199003052020122021

nashrul.millah@fst.unair.ac.id

Dita Amelia
Dita Amelia, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199102022014042001

dita.amelia@fst.unair.ac.id

-m-fariz-fadillah-mardianto-ssi-msi
M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199103062019031010

m.fariz.fadillah.m@fst.unair.ac.id

-bustomi-ssi-msi
Bustomi S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199109122018083101

bustomi@fst.unair.ac.id

-nania-nuzulita-skom-mkom
Nania Nuzulita, S.Kom., M.Kom.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199203222019032018

nania.nuzulita@vokasi.unair.ac.id

-siti-maghfirotul-ulyah-ssi-msc
Siti Maghfirotul Ulyah S.Si., M.Sc.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199206012018083201

maghfirotul.ulyah@fst.unair.ac.id

-elly-pusporani-ssi-mstat
Elly Pusporani S.Si., M.Stat.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199403242020122010

elly.pusporani@fst.unair.ac.id

-saidah-zahrotul-jannah-ssi-mstat
Sa'idah Zahrotul J S.Si., M.Stat.

Departemen Matematika

Universitas Airlangga

199509182020122014

saidahzj@stmm.unair.ac.id

Dosen Departemen Matematika

Dosen Departemen Matematika

Drs. H. Kartono, M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

196004211986011001

Drs. H. Sediono, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196107121987011001

Ir. Hj. Elly Ana, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196204121989032001

Dr. Yayuk Wahyuni, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196412241991022001

Drs. Suliyanto, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196509071991021001

Dr. Inna Kuswandari,M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196609051991022001

Drs. Eto Wuryanto, DEA.

Departmen Matematika

196609281991021001

Drs. Edi Winarko, M.Cs.

Departmen Matematika

196705141993031001

Ir. Dyah Herawatie, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196711111993032002

Dr. Miswanto, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196802041993031002

Dr. Herry Suprajitno , S.Si, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196804041994031020

Dr. Ardi Kurniawan, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196805261999031001

Dr. Eridani, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

196901091993031001

Dr. Liliek Susilowati, S.Si. M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197001121994122002

Taufik S.T., M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

197101042008121001

Dr. Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si.,M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197102111997021001

Purbandini, S.Si, M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

197107122008122001

Dr. Nur Chamidah, S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197206021998022001

Dr. Nenik Estuningsih,S.Si,M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197206301997022001

Dr. Fatmawati, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197307041998022001

Ahmadin S.Si, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197406032008011012

Dr. Toha Saifudin, S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197501061999031001

Auli Damayanti, S.Si, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197511072003122004

Dr. Windarto, S.Si, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

197711042003121001

Badrus Zaman, S.Kom., M.Cs.

Departmen Matematika

197801262006041001

Endah Purwanti, S.Si, M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

197812172005012001

Indah Werdiningsih, S.Si., M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

198002172005012001

Abdulloh Jaelani, S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

198102082012121003

Dr. Eva Hariyanti, S.Si., M.T.

Departmen Matematika

198105082005012001

Indra Kharisma R, S.Kom., M.T.

Departmen Matematika

198110282006041003

Faried Effendy,S.Si., M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

198206062007101001

Muhammadun,S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

198310272019031004

Asri Bekti Pratiwi, S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

198312222012122001

Ira Puspitasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

Departmen Matematika

198410272010122005

Barry Nuqoba, S.Si., M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

198411022012121002

Cicik Alfiniyah, S.Si, M.Si., Ph.D.

Departmen Matematika

198604122008122003

Army Justitia, S.Kom, M.kom.

Departmen Matematika

198706252012122002

Muchammad Yusuf S., S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

198612092015041001

Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

198703142015042001

Siti Zahidah, S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

198908172020122012

Nashrul Millah, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

199003052020122021

Dita Amelia, S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

199102022014042001

M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

199103062019031010

Bustomi S.Si., M.Si.

Departmen Matematika

199109122018083101

Nania Nuzulita, S.Kom., M.Kom.

Departmen Matematika

199203222019032018

Siti Maghfirotul Ulyah S.Si., M.Sc.

Departmen Matematika

199206012018083201

Elly Pusporani S.Si., M.Stat.

Departmen Matematika

199403242020122010

Sa'idah Zahrotul J S.Si., M.Stat.

Departmen Matematika

199509182020122014

id_IDIndonesian