Dosen Departemen Fisika

image
prof-dr-ir-suhariningsih
Prof. Dr. Ir. Suhariningsih

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

195206271979012001

suhariningsih@fst.unair.ac.id

drs-pujiyanto-ms
Drs. Pujiyanto, M.S.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196103251987101001

pujiyanto@fst.unair.ac.id

drs-siswanto-msi
Drs. Siswanto, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196403051989031003

siswanto@fst.unair.ac.id

prof-dr-moh-yasin-msi
Prof. Dr. Moh. Yasin, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196703121991021001

yasin@fst.unair.ac.id

samian-ssi-msi
Samian, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196706211998021001

samian@fst.unair.ac.id

drs-djony-izak-rudyardjo-msi
Drs. Djony Izak Rudyardjo, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196802011993031004

djony-i-r@fst.unair.ac.id

prof-dr-retna-apsari
Prof. Dr. Retna Apsari, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196806261993032003

retna-a@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-ir-aminatun-msi
Dr. Ir. Aminatun, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196810281993032003

aminatun@fst.unair.ac.id

prof-dr-suryani-dyah-astuti-ssi-msi
Prof. Dr. Suryani Dyah Astuti, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196908041994122001

suryani-d-a@fst.unair.ac.id

dyah-hikmawati-ssi-msi
Dyah Hikmawati, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

196911281994032001

dyah-hikmawati@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-ir-soegianto-soelistiono-msi
Dr. Ir. Soegianto Soelistiono, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197001251993031003

soegianto@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-nuril-ukhrowiyah-msi
Dr. Nuril Ukhrowiyah, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197004141999032001

nurilukhrowiyah@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-imam-sapuan-ssi-msi
Dr. Imam Sapuan, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197201181999031001

i_sapuan@fst.unair.ac.id

jan-ady-ssi-msi
Jan Ady, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197201262002121002

jan-a@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-khusnul-ain-msi
Dr. Khusnul Ain, M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197207051997021001

khusnul-a-m-s@fst.unair.ac.id

supadi-ssi-msi
Supadi, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197209181998021001

supadi@fst.unair.ac.id

-yhosep-gita-yhun-yhuwana-ssi-mt
Yhosep Gita Yhun Yhuwana, S.Si., M.T.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197309042006041001

yhosep-g-y-y@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-prihartini-widiyanti-drg-mkes-s-bio-ccd
Dr. Prihartini Widiyanti, drg., M.Kes., S.Bio., CCD.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197502222009122001

prihartini-w@fst.unair.ac.id

fadli-ama-st-mt
Fadli Ama, S.T., M.T.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197512062008121002

fadliama@fst.unair.ac.id

endah-purwanti-ssi-mt
Endah Purwanti, S.Si., M.T.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197710312009122003

endah-p-1@fst.unair.ac.id

herri-trilaksana-msi-phd
Herri Trilaksana, M.Si., Ph.D.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197712282003121003

herri-t@fst.unair.ac.id

febdian-rusydi-msc-phd
Febdian Rusydi, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197902062008011004

rusydi@fst.unair.ac.id

dr-riries-rulaningtyas-mt
Dr. Riries Rulaningtyas, M.T.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

197903152003122002

riries-r@fst.unair.ac.id

erwin-sutanto-st-msc
Erwin Sutanto, S.T., M.Sc.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

198012312015041002

erwin_sutanto@fst.unair.ac.id

winarno-ssi-mt
Winarno, S.Si., M.T.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

198109122015041001

winarno@fst.unair.ac.id

franky-chandra-satria-arisgraha-st-mt
Franky Chandra Satria Arisgraha, S.T., M.T.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

198301282009121004

franky-c-s-a@fst.unair.ac.id

andi-hamim-zaidan-msi-phd
Andi Hamim Zaidan, M.Si., Ph.D.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

198304222006041001

andi-h-z-i@fst.unair.ac.id

ersyzario-edo-yunata-ssi-ms-phd
Ersyzario Edo Yunata, S.Si., M.S., Ph.D.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

198706042018083101

ersyzario.edo@fst.unair.ac.id

nurul-fitriyah-ssi-msc
Nurul Fitriyah, S.Si., M.Sc.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

198905082019032022

nurul.fitriyah@fst.unair.ac.id

septia-kholimatussadiah-ssi-msc
Septia Kholimatussa'diah, S.Si., M.Sc.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

199109062016113201

septia.k@fst.unair.ac.id

osmalina-nur-rahma-st-msi
Osmalina Nur Rahma, S.T., M.Sc.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

199109302019032018

osmalina.n.rahma@fst.unair.ac.id

angga-dito-fauzi-ssi-msi
Angga Dito Fauzi, S.Si., M.Si.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

199205062020121012

a.dito.fauzi@fst.unair.ac.id

alfian-pramudita-putra-st-msc
Alfian Pramudita Putra, S.T., M.Sc.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

199207232019031014

alfian.pramudita@fst.unair.ac.id

fitriyatul-qulub-st-mt
Fitriyatul Qulub, S.T., M.T.

Departemen Fisika

Universitas Airlangga

199304092020122018

fitriyatul.qulub@fst.unair.ac.id

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty

id_IDIndonesian