Karyawan FST-UA

Staf Karyawan PNS FST UA Berdasarkan Umur

1 Nama : S u k a d j i
NIP. : 196001011990031021
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sukadji@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
2 Nama : R i s k i
NIP. : 196012311989031254
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : riski@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
3 Nama : Tri Rusnani
NIP. : 196011112006042001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : trirusnani@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
4 Nama : Dra. Kanti Lestari
NIP. : 196101052000032001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : kantilestari@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
5 Nama : Handayani
NIP. : 196104151984042001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : handayani@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
6 Nama : Agus Nuryadi
NIP. : 196108131990031003
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : nuryadi@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
7 Nama : Sumaji
NIP. : 196108181991031001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sumaji@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
8 Nama : Suwarni, S.Sos.
NIP. : 196209251992031004
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : suwarni@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
9 Nama : I Made Artania
NIP. : 196212311990031021
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : madeartania@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
10 Nama : Lis Wismaningtias, S.Sos.
NIP. : 196301251992032001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : liswismaningtias@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
11 Nama : Sri Kustiyowati, S.Sos.
NIP. : 196305071982112001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sri.kustiyowati@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
12 Nama : Agus Sutardiyanto
NIP. : 196308102007011001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sutardiyanto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
13 Nama : S u b o d o
NIP. : 196308121987021001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : subodo@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
14 Nama : Wagiman, S.Sos.
NIP. : 196312081989021002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : wagiman@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
15 Nama : Dwi Kuntari, S.Sos.
NIP. : 196312281986012001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : dwikuntari@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
16 Nama : Sumisti/Suryati
NIP. : 196405011995122001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : suryati@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
17 Nama : Asmari
NIP. : 196406061987021001
Bagian Kerja : Unit Sistem Informasi
Email : asmari@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
18 Nama : Sri Ambarwati
NIP. : 196508261997022001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sriambarwati@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
19 Nama : Lilik Erlinawati Farida, S.E.
NIP. : 196510201987022001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : ???@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
20 Nama : Imam Soegiharto, A.Md.
NIP. : 196605171995121001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : imamsoegiharto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
21 Nama : Krisno Jumono, SH.
NIP. : 196607301987021002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : krisno@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
22 Nama : Endang Susmiatiningtias Titin A., S.Sos.
NIP. : 196608081993032001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : endangs@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
23 Nama : Indah Sudarwati
NIP. : 196611192001122001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sudarwati@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
24 Nama : Pamudji, SE.
NIP. : 196612272001121001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : pamudji@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
25 Nama : S i m a n
NIP. : 196701102007011002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : siman@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
26 Nama : R o c h i m
NIP. : 196703112007011001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rochim@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
27 Nama : Purwanto, S.Sos
NIP. : 196802162007011002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : purwanto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
28 Nama : Basuki, SE
NIP. : 196806281989111001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email :
Status : Aktif
29 Nama : Yatminah
NIP. : 196906192007012001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : yatminah@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
30 Nama : Sunarto, ST.
NIP. : 196907072007011002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sunarto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
31 Nama : Soekamto
NIP. : 197004032007011001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : Soekamto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
32 Nama : Arie Sri Hartiningtyastuti, A.Md.
NIP. : 197008091995122001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : ariesrie@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
33 Nama : Agus Suprijadi
NIP. : 197008122007011001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : suprijadi@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
34 Nama : Roch Adi Prasetya, S.Si.
NIP. : 197009072002121002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : roch-adiprasetya@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
35 Nama : May Sumarti
NIP. : 197105041993032001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : maysumarti@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
36 Nama : Suwadi, S.Sos.
NIP. : 197208042001121002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : suwadi@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
37 Nama : Moh. Nur Qodim
NIP. : 197305212007011001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : nurqodim@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
38 Nama : Mufid Khoiruli, ST.
NIP. : 197311261995121001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : mufidkhoiruli@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
39 Nama : Yuli Handayani Yudhaningrum, AMd.
NIP. : 197407041998032001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : yulihandayani@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
40 Nama : Setianto
NIP. : 197409192007011002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : setianto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
41 Nama : Fendi Kristanto, SE
NIP. : 197510222007011001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : fendikristanro@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
42 Nama : S u m i l a n
NIP. : 197706152009101004
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : sumilan@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
43 Nama : Yuli Ika Wahyu Utami, SE
NIP. : 197707012007102001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : yuli-ika@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
44 Nama : Arviadi Tri Harso Putro, S.KM.
NIP. : 197710162000031001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : arviadi.triharso@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
45 Nama : Lilis Rachmawati
NIP. : 197803292008102001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : lilisrachma@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
46 Nama : Indah Yulia Prafitaning Tiyas, S.ST.
NIP. : 197807102006042003
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : indahyulia@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
47 Nama : Rosita Widayanti
NIP. : 197903032009102003
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rosita@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
48 Nama : Rochani Prasetyo, S.Sos.
NIP. : 197906212009101002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : prasetyo@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
49 Nama : Eko Suyanto
NIP. : 198007182007101001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : ekosuyanto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
50 Nama : Edy Wiroso, SE.
NIP. : 198011152008101002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : edywiroso@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
51 Nama : Andriani, SE.
NIP. : 198011192008102001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : andriani@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
52 Nama : Masyhuri
NIP. : 198102162008101001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : masyhuri-11@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
53 Nama : Abdul Latif, S.Sos
NIP. : 198103192009101002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : latif@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
54 Nama : Mohammad Fajar Shodiq Junaidi,ST.,MT.
NIP. : 198107292005011001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : fajarshodiq@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
55 Nama : A. Lukman Hakim, S.Si.
NIP. : 198109122007101001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : lukman@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
56 Nama : Nurul Surtikasari, A.Md.
NIP. : 198112262014092002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : surtikasari@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
57 Nama : Koernia Mahar Tanto
NIP. : 198204212009101001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : mahartanto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
58 Nama : Rizkiyah Dewi, ST
NIP. : 198205102005012001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rizkiyahdewi@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
59 Nama : Farid Andriansyah Z., S.Kom.
NIP. : 198208242003121002
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : farid@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
60 Nama : Denny Fikassyah, ST.
NIP. : 198305212008101001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : denny@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
61 Nama : Muhammad Sujoko
NIP. : 198412052008101001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : msujoko@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
62 Nama : Suyanto
NIP. : 198503182008101001
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : suyanto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

Staf Karyawan Tetap Non PNS/Honorer/Kontrak


1   Nama : Jemawan
NIK. : 139050631
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : jemawan@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
2   Nama : Budiyono
NIK. : 139070872
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : budiyono@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
3   Nama : Rudi Hamzah
NIK. : 139111348
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rudihamzah@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
4   Nama : P o n i m a n
NIK. : 139701022
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : poniman@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
5   Nama : Ikhsanudin
NIK. : 139111347
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : ikhsanudin@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
6   Nama : Agung Iswahyudi
NIK. : 139050633
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : agung@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
7   Nama : Udiyono Cahyo
NIK. : 139050563
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : udiyono@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
8   Nama : H a l i l i
NIK. : 139010381
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : halili@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
9   Nama : Catur Sasongko
NIK. : 139050632
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : catursasongko@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
10   Nama : Indah Rahmawati, A.Md.
NIK. : 139111346
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : indahrahma@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
11   Nama : Catur Dwi Cahyono, S.KM.
NIK. : 139111344
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : catur-dc@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
12   Nama : Rudianto
NIK. : 139810613
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rudianto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
13   Nama : Joko Ismanto, S.Sos.
NIK. : 139111343
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : jokois@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
14   Nama : Novida Rizani,S.Si.,M.Si.
NIK. : 139090921
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : novida-r@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
15   Nama : Mohamad Faried, S.T.
NIK. : 139111342
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : faried@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
16   Nama : Nur Ihda Farikhatin Nisa, S.T.
NIK. : 139111345
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : ihda@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
17   Nama : Rizki Nur Ilmia Rahman, A.Md
NIK. : 139121621
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rizkinurilmiarahman@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
18   Nama : Suwandi
NIK. : 139050621
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : suwandi@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
19   Nama : Dul Hamid
NIK. : 139050620
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : dulhamid@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
20   Nama : Bayu Ariwanto, S.Si.
NIK. : 139141833
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : bayuariwanto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
21   Nama : Muchammad Anis
NIK. : 196707192015055101
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : moch.anis@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
22   Nama : Endik Sprantio
NIK. : 197401202014045101
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : endiksuprantio@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
23 Nama : Akhmad Nurfizal Reza, A.Md.
NIP. : 198002062016045101
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rizkinurilmiarahman@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
24   Nama : Jati Kurniawan
NIK. : 198010112014065101
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : jatikurniawan@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
25   Nama : Anita Kurniawati, S.Kom.
NIK. : 198512132015055201
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : anitakurniawati@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
26 Nama : Rahmad Soleh, S.Si.
NIP. : 198811172016045101
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : rahmadsoleh@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
27 Nama : Vega Andi Budiman, S.Pd.
NIP. : 198910112016045101
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : vegaandi@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
28   Nama : Eko Ardianto
NIK. : 199109072014055101
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : ekoardianto@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif
29 Nama : Alfiyah Soraya, S.Hum
NIP. : 199304102016115201
Bagian Kerja : Administrasi
Email : alfiyahsoraya@staf.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

by iramsa@2016