Dosen Departemen Matematika


1.
Nama : Dra. Rini Semiati, M.Si
NIP. : 195409181983032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : rini-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

2.
Nama : Dra. Hj. Utami Dyah Purwati,M.Si
NIP. : 195506261982032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : utami-d-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

3.
Nama : Drs. H. Kartono, M.Kom.
NIP. : 196004211986011001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : kartono@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

4.
Nama : Drs. Eko Tjahjono, M.Si.
NIP. : 196107121987011001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : eko-t@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

5.
Nama : Drs. H. Sediono, M.Si.
NIP. : 196107121987011001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : sediono@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

6.
Nama : Ir. Elly Ana, M.Si
NIP. : 196204121989032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : elly-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

7.
Nama : Dr. H. M Imam Utoyo, M.Si
NIP. : 196401031988101001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : moh-i-u@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

8.
Nama : Dra. Yayuk Wahyuni,M.Si
NIP. : 196412241991022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : yayuk-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

9.
Nama : Dr. Herry Suprajitno,S.Si, M.Si
NIP. : 196504041994031005
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : herry-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

10.
Nama : Drs. Suliyanto, M.Si
NIP. : 196509071991021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : suliyanto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

11. Inna-Mat
Nama : Dra. Inna Kuswandari,M.Si
NIP. : 196609051991022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : inna-k@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

12.
Nama : Drs. Eto Wuryanto, DEA
NIP. : 196609281991021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : eto-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

13.
Nama : Drs. Edi Winarko, M.Cs.
NIP. : 196705141993031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : edi-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

14.
Nama : Ir. Dyah Herawatie, M.Si.
NIP. : 196711111993032002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : dyah-herawatie@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

15. Miswanto
Nama : Dr. Miswanto, M.Si.
NIP. : 196802041993031002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : miswanto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

16.
Nama : Dr. Ardi Kurniawan, M.Si.
NIP. : 196805261999031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : ardi-k@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

17.
Nama : Dr. Eridani, M.Si
NIP. : 196901091993031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : eridani@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

18.
Nama : Dr. Liliek Susilowati,S.Si,M.Si
NIP. : 197001121994122002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : liliek-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

19.
Nama : Taufik ST, M.Kom.
NIP. : 197101042008121001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : taufik@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

20.
Nama : Dr. Rimuljo Hendradi, S.Si.,M.Si.
NIP. : 197102111997021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : rimuljo-h@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

21.
Nama : Purbandini, S.Si, M.Kom.
NIP. : 197107122008122001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : purbandini@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

22.
Nama : Dr. Nur Chamidah,S.Si,M.Si.
NIP. : 197206021998022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

23.
Nama : Nenik Estuningsih,S.Si,M.Si.
NIP. : 197206301997022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : nenik-e@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

24.
Nama : Dr. Fatmawati, M.Si.
NIP. : 197307041998022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : fatmawati@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

25.
Nama : Ahmadin S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 197406032008011012
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : ahmadin@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

26.
Nama : Toha Saifudin, S.Si,M.Si
NIP. : 197501061999031002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : toha-s-i-m-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

27. Auli
Nama : Auli Damayanti, S.Si,M.Si
NIP. : 197511072003122004
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : auli-d@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

28.
Nama : Dr. Windarto, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 197711042003121001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : windarto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

29.
Nama : Badrus Zaman, S.Kom., M.Cs.
NIP. : 197801262006041001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : badruszaman@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

30.
Nama : Endah Purwanti, S.Si, M.Kom.
NIP. : 197812172005012001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : endahpurwanti@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

31.
Nama : Indah Werdiningsih, S.Si., M.Kom.
NIP. : 198002172005012001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : indah-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

32.
Nama : Abdulloh Jaelani, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 198102082012121003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : abdjae@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

33.
Nama : Eva Hariyanti, S.Si., MT.
NIP. : 198105082005012001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : eva.hariyanti@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

34.
Nama : Indra Kharisma, S. Kom., M.T.
NIP. : 198110282006041003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : indra.kharisma@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

35.
Nama : Faried Effendy,S.Si., M.Kom.
NIP. : 198206062007101001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : faried-e@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

36.
Nama : Asri Bekti Pratiwi, S.Si., M.Si.
NIP. : 198312222012122001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : asri.bekti@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

37.
Nama : Ira Puspitasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
NIP. : 198410272010122005
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : ira-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

38.
Nama : Barry Nuqoba, S.Si., M.Kom.
NIP. : 198411022012121002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : barrynuqoba@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

39.
Nama : Cicik Alfiniyah, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 198604122008122003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : cicik-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

40.
Nama : Army Justitia, S.Kom, M.kom.
NIP. : 198706252012122002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : army-j@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

41.
Nama : Muchammad Yusuf Syaifuddin, S.Si., M.Si.
NIK. : 198612092015041001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : muchammad-y-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

43.
Nama : Marisa Rifada, S.Si., M.Si.
NIK. : 198703142015042001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : marisa.rifada@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

44.
Nama : Siti Zahidah, S.Si.,M.Si.
NIK. : 198908172016113201
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : siti.zahidah@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

45.
Nama : M. Fariz Fadillah Mardianto, M.Si
NIP. : 199103062016113101
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Matematika
Email : m.fariz.fadillah.m@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

by iramsa@2016