Dosen Departemen Kimia

Dosen Departemen Kimia


1.
Nama : Dr. Faidhur Rohman, M.S
NIP. : 195508141984031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : faidur-r@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

2.
Nama : Dra. Usreg Sri Handajani, M.Si.
NIP. : 195609291983032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : usreg-s-h@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

3.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Afaf Baktir, MS.
NIP. : 195610141983032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : afaf-b@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

4.
Nama : Dr. Hartati, Dra. M.Si
NIP. : 1959111519870320021
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : hartati@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

5.
Nama : Drs. A. Budi Prasetyo M.T
NIP. : 195912081986011001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : a-budi-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

6.
Nama : Dr. Sri Sumarsih, M.Si.
NIP. : 196001101988102001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : sri-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

7.
Nama : Dr. Pratiwi Pudjiastuti, M.Si.
NIP. : 196102051986012001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : pratiwi-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

8.
Nama : Drs. Handoko Darmokoesoemo, DEA.
NIP. : 196211021988101001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : handoko-d@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

9.
Nama : Dr. Herry Suwito,M.Sc.
NIP. : 196303081987011001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : hery-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

10.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Ni Nyoman Tri Puspaningsih, M.Si
NIP. : 196306151987012001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : ni-nyoman-t-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

11.
Nama : Dr. Muji Harsini, M.Si.
NIP. : 196405021989032002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : muji-h@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

12.
Nama : Drs. Tokok Adiarto,M.Si.
NIP. : 196406291990021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : tokok-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

13.
Nama : Tjitjik Srie Tjahjandarie, Ph.D.
NIP. : 196502061988102001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : tjitjiktjahjandarie@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

14.
Nama : Dr. Mulyadi Tanjung, M.S.
NIP. : 196504221991021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : mulyadi-t@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

15.
Nama : Drs. Sofijan Hadi, M.Kes.
NIP. : 196507141992031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : sofijan-h@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

16.
Nama : Dra. Aning Purwaningsih, M.Si.
NIP. : 196603101991022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : aning-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

17.
Nama : Dr. Miratul Khasanah, M.Si.
NIP. : 196703041992032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : miratul-k@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

18.
Nama : Dr. Nanik Siti Aminah, M.Si.
NIP. : 196705141991022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : nanik-s-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

19.
Nama : Dr. Alfinda Novi Kristanti, DEA.
NIP. : 196711151991022001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : alfinda-n-k@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

20.
Nama : Ali Rohman, M.Si. Ph.D
NIP. : 196808071994031002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : ali-r@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

21.
Nama : Drs. Imam Siswanto, M.Si.
NIP. : 196809251993031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : imamsiswanto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

22.
Nama : Siti Wafiroh, S.Si.,M.Si.
NIP. : 196812091994112001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : siti-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

23.
Nama : Dr.rer.nat Ganden Supriyanto, M.Sc.
NIP. : 196812281993031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : ganden-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

24.
Nama : Dr. Abdulloh, S.Si.,M.Si.
NIP. : 197104231997021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : abdulloh@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

25.
Nama : Dr. Purkan, M.Si.
NIP. : 197211161997021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : purkan@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

26.
Nama : Mochamad Zakki Fahmi, S.Si, M.Si., Ph.D.
NIP. : 198307022009121005
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : mochamad-z-i-m-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

27.
Nama : Yanuardi Raharjo, S.Si., M.Sc.
NIP. : 198401032012121005
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : yanuardi-r@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

28.
Nama : Alfa Akustia Widati, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 198505052012122003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : alfa-a-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

29.
Nama : Harsasi Setyawati, S.Si., M.Si.
NIP. : 198505192012122002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : harsasi-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

30.
Nama : Ahmadi Jaya Permana, S.Si.
NIP. : 198707272015041003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : ahmadi-j-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

31.
Nama : Satya Candra Wibawa Sakti, M.Sc., Ph.D.
NIP. : 198608312016113101
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Kimia
Email : satya.sakti@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

by iramsa@2016