Dosen Departemen Fisika

image

Dosen Departemen Fisika 

1.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Ir. Suhariningsih
NIP. : 195206271979012001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : suhariningsih@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

2.
Nama : Drs. Adri Supardi,MS.
NIP. : 195603031986011002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : adri-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

3.
Nama : Drs. Pujiyanto, M.S.
NIP. : 196103251987101001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : pujiyanto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

4.
Nama : Drs. Tri Anggono Priyo
NIP. : 196105171990021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : tri-a-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

5.
Nama : Drs. Siswanto, M.Si.
NIP. : 196403051989031003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : siswanto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

6.
Nama : Drs. R. Arif Wibowo,M.Si.
NIP. : 196409281991021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email :
Status : Aktif

7.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Moh Yasin, M.Si
NIP. : 196703121991021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : yasin@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

8.
Nama : Samian, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 196706211998021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : samian@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

9.
Nama : Drs. Djony Izak Rudyardjo, M.Si
NIP. : 196802011993031004
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : djony-i-r@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

10.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Retna Apsari, M.Si
NIP. : 196806261993032003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : retna-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

11.
Nama : Dr. Ir. Aminatun, M.Si.
NIP. : 196810281993032003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : aminatun@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

12.
Nama : Dr. Suryani Dyah Astuti, M.Si.
NIP. : 196908041994122001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : suryani-d-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

13.
Nama : Dra. Dyah Hikmawati,M.Si.
NIP. : 196911281994032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : dyah-hikmawati@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

14.
Nama : Dr. Ir.Soegianto S.,M.Si.
NIP. : 197001251993031003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : soegianto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

15.
Nama : Dr. Nuril Ukhrowiyah,S.Si,M.Si.
NIP. : 197004141999032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : nurilukhrowiyah@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

16.
Nama : Imam Sapuan, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 197201181999031001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : imam-sapuan@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

17.
Nama : Jan Ady,S.Si,M.Si.
NIP. : 197201262002121002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : jan-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

18.
Nama : Dr. Khusnul Ain,ST,M.Si
NIP. : 197207051997021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : khusnul-a-m-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

19.
Nama : Supadi, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 197209181998021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : supadi@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

20.
Nama : Yhosep Gita Yhun Y, S.Si., MT.
NIP. : 197309042006041001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : yhosep-g-y-y@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

21.
Nama : Dr. Prihartini W, drg, M.Kes
NIP. : 197502222009122001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : prihartini-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

22.
Nama : Fadli Ama, S.T, M.T.
NIP. : 197512062008121002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : fadliama@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

23.
Nama : Endah Purwanti, S.Si., MT.
NIP. : 197710312009122003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : endah-p-1@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

24.
Nama : Herri Trilaksana, S.Si, M.Si.
NIP. : 197712282003121003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : herri-t@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

25.
Nama : Febdian Rusydi, S.T. MSc., PhD.
NIP. : 197902062008011004
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : rusydi@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

26.
Nama : Dr. Riries R,ST.,MT.
NIP. : 197903152003122002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : riries-r@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

27.
Nama : Erwin Susanto, ST., M.Sc.
NIP. : 198012312015041002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email :
Status : Aktif

28.
Nama : Franky Chandra Satria Arisgraha, S.T., M.T.
NIP. : 198301282009121004
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : franky-c-s-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

29.
Nama : Andi Hamim Zaidan,S.Si, M.Si., Ph.D.
NIP. : 198304222006041001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : andi-h-z-i@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

30.
Nama : Prima Sari Wijayani,S.Si.
NIP. : 198309252006042001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : prima-s-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

31.
Nama : Winarno, S.Si., MT.
NIK. : 198109122015041001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : winarno@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

32.
Nama : Herlik Wibowo, S.Si., M.Si.
NIK. : 198211252014041001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : herlik-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

33.
Nama : Septia Kholimatussa’diah, S.Si.,M.Sc.
NIP. : 199109062016113201
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : septia.k@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

34.
Nama : Talitha Asmaria,S.T.,M.Sc.
NIP. : 199109102016113201
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : talitha.asmaria@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

35.
Nama : Osmalina Nur Rahma, S.T.,M.Si.
NIP. : 199109302016113201
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Fisika
Email : osmalina.n.rahma@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

by iramsa@2016