Dosen Departemen Biologi

Dosen Departemen Biologi


1.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Ir. Tini Surtiningsih, DEA.
NIP. : 195110121980032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : tini-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

2.
Nama : Drs. H.A. Latief Burhan, MS.
NIP. : 195307081983031002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : abdul-l-b@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

3.
Nama : Dr. Rosmanida, M.Kes.
NIP. : 195412281982032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : rosma@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

4.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Bambang Irawan, M.Sc.
NIP. : 195504051982031004
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : bambang-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

5.
Nama : Dr. Sucipto Hariyanto, DEA.
NIP. : 195609021986011002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : sucipto-h@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

6.
Nama : Dr. Edy Setiti Wida Utami, MS.
NIP. : 195704211984032003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : edy-s-w-u@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

7.
Nama : Prof. Win Darmanto, Ph.D.
NIP. : 196106161987011001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : win-d@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

8.
Nama : Drs. Salamun, M.Kes.
NIP. : 196111101987031003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : salamun@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

9.
Nama : Prof. Dr. Ir. Agoes S, DEA.
NIP. : 196208031987101001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : agoes_soegianto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

10.
Nama : Drs. Agus Supriyanto, M.Kes.
NIP. : 196208241989031002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : agus-supriyanto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

11.
Nama : Dra. Listijani Suhargo, M.Si.
NIP. : 196209171988102001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : listyani-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

12.
Nama : Dr. Hamidah, M.Kes.
NIP. : 196306101987012001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : hamidah@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

13. Saikhu A - Bio
Nama : Drs. H. Saikhu Akhmad H, M.Kes.
NIP. : 196308141989031004
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : saikhu-a-h@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

14.
Nama : Drs. Trisnadi Widyaleksono C.P, M.Si.
NIP. : 196312151989031002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : trisnadi-w-c-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

15. Wulan -Bio
Nama : Dr. Y. Sri Wulan Manuhara, M.Si.
NIP. : 196403031988102001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : yosephine-s-w-m@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

16.
Nama : Drs. Moch. Affandi. M.Si.
NIP. : 196404121991021001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : moch-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

17.
Nama : Dr. Hj. Alfiah Hayati, Dra, M.Kes.
NIP. : 196404181988102001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : alfiah-h@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

18.
Nama : Dr. Dwi Winarni, Dra, M.Si.
NIP. : 196511071989032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : dwi-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

19. spa-foto
Nama : Dr. Sri Puji Astuti Wahyuningsih, M.Si.
NIP. : 196602211992032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : sri-p-a-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

20.
Nama : Prof H. Hery Purnobasuki, M.Si., Ph.D.
NIP. : 196602211992032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : hery-p@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

21.
Nama : Dra. Thin Soedarti, CESA.
NIP. : 196709201992032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : thin-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

22. bu Tri-Bio
Nama : Tri Nurhariyati, S.Si., M.Kes.
NIP. : 196711131994032001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : tri-n@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

23.
Nama : Hari Soepriandono, S.Si., M.Si.
NIP. : 196711221994121001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : hari-s@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

24.
Nama : Dr. Ni’matuzahroh
NIP. : 196801051992032003
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : nimatuzahroh@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

25.
Nama : Sugiharto, S.Si., M.Si.
NIP. : 197003011994121001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : sugiharto@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

26.
Nama : Dr. Junairiah, S.Si., M.Kes.
NIP. : 197107142002122002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : junairiah@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

27.
Nama : Dr. Fatimah, S.Si., M.Kes.
NIP. : 197410152002122001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : fatimah@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

28.
Nama : Dr. Eko Prasetyo K, ST, DEA.
NIP. : 197508302008121001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : eko-p-k@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

29.
Nama : Dwi Kusuma W, S.Si., M.Si.
NIP. : 197701152006042002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : dwi-k-w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

30.
Nama : Nita Citrasari, S.Si, MT.
NIP. : 198208022008122002
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : nita-c@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

31.
Nama : Nur Indradewi Oktavitri, ST., MT.
NIK. : 198310012008122004
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : nur-i-o@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

32.
Nama : M. Hilman Fuadil A, S.Si., M.Si.
NIK. : 198712032015041005
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : m-hilman-f-a@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

33. Ratri
Nama : Dwi Ratri Mitha Isnadina, S.T., M.T.
NIP. : 199012052014042001
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : dwi.ratri.m.i@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

34.
Nama : Dr. Nurina Fitriani, S.T
NIP. : 198708122016113201
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : nurina.fitriani@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

35.
Nama : Intan Ayu Pratiwi, S.Si.,M.Si.
NIP. : 199010132016113201
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : intan.ayu.pratiwi@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

36.
Nama : Febri Eko Wahyudianto, S.T., M.T.
NIP. : 199102032016113101
Bagian Kerja : Departemen Biologi
Email : febri.eko.w@fst.unair.ac.id
Status : Aktif

by iramsa@2016